Welcome to the new Agropur Cheese site.

Section Menu

Producer services team

Producer services team

Contact Us Today — cheesesolutions@agropur.com

Producer services team

Butch Shimon

Butch Shimon

Field Representative: 46 years of industry experience.
Counties covered: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc

Luxemburg, Wisconsin
Email: Butch.Shimon@agropur.com
Office: (800) 370-2901 ext. 29223
Cell: (920) 493-2572

David Hitner

David Hitner

Field Representative: 15 years of industry experience.
Counties covered: Brown, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca

Little Chute, Wisconsin
Email: David.Hitner@agropur.com
Office: (920) 788-2115 ext. 27204
Cell: (715) 498-7034

Ken Ebert

Ken Ebert

Field Representative: 43 years of industry experience.
Counties Covered: Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Portage, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara

Weyauwega, Wisconsin
Email: Ken.Ebert@agropur.com
Office: (800) 924-6371 ext. 37
Cell: (715) 498-7033

Deb Wehde

Deb Wehde

Field Representative: 26 years of industry experience.
Areas covered: Iowa, SW Minnesota, SE South Dakota, NE Nebraska

Hull, Iowa
EmailDeb.Wehde@agropur.com
Office: (712) 439-6780 ext. 120
Cell: (712) 578-8877

Keith Braun

Keith Braun

Director of Milk Procurement: 33 years of Industry Experience

Email: Keith.Braun@agropur.com
Office: (920) 944-0970
Cell: (920) 277-5924

Jeff Montsma

Jeff Montsma

Manager of Producer Services: 26 years of Industry Experience

Email: Jeff.Montsma@agropur.com
Office: (920) 944-0990 ext. 35262
Cell: (920) 740-5650

Angela Gordon

Angela Gordon

Producer Payroll Specialist

EmailAngela.Gordon@agropur.com
Office: (920) 944-0972

Ben Kinnard

FARM Evaluator

Email: Ben.Kinnard@agropur.com 
Cell: (920) 454-0439

Scott Stude

Office & Field Service Manager, Le Sueur Cheese

Email: Scott.Stude@agropur.com
Office: (507) 593-2205
Cell
: (612) 756-3735

Peter Gieseke

Le Sueur Cheese

Email: Peter.Gieseke@agropur.com
Office: (507) 665-3353
Cell
: (612) 751-9734

Steve Ewing

Steve Ewing

Field Service Manager, Jerome Cheese

Email: Steve.Ewing@agropur.com
Office: (208) 644-2966
Cell
: (208) 539-4632